Face to Face Baby First Aid Course Dates 2022/23 are as follows:- 

 

Solihull United Reformed Church, 745 Warwick Road, Solihull B90 3DG

Sutton Coldfield Methodist Church, South Parade, Sutton Coldfield B72 1QY         

Saturday 17th December - Solihull

Saturday 10th December - Sutton Coldfield

 

Saturday 14th January - Solihull              

Saturday 21st January - Sutton Coldfield

Saturday 18th February - Solihull

Saturday 25th February - Sutton Coldfield

Saturday 18th March - Solihull

Saturday 25th March - Sutton Coldfield

Saturday 22nd April - Solihull

Saturday 29th April - Sutton Coldfield

Saturday 20th May - Solihull

Saturday 27th May - Sutton Coldfield

Saturday 1st July - Solihull

Saturday 8th July - Sutton Coldfield

Saturday 5th August - Solihull

Saturday 12th August - Sutton Coldfield

 

Saturday 2nd September - Solihull

Saturday 9th September - Sutton Coldfield

 

Saturday 7th October - Solihull

Saturday 14th October - Sutton Coldfield

 

Saturday 4th November - Solihull

Saturday 11th November - Sutton Coldfield

 

Saturday 2nd December - Solihull

Saturday 9th December - Sutton Coldfield

 

All Classes run from 12pm - 2pm

            

Group Courses are £40 per couple or £22.50 per person 

 

Small, intimate group courses Suitable for Parents, Expectant Parents, Grandparents, Babysitters and Older Siblings

Weekend courses run monthly in Solihull and Sutton Coldfield at the above venues and times.

Face to Face Private Courses Cost £120 for up to four people - Online Option £75 for up to four people 

 

If you prefer, I can come to you! Book the course in the comfort and privacy of your own home so you don't even have to leave the house! Many babies are cared for these days by Grandparents so this is the ideal way to give them the confidence and skills they would need in an emergency situation. It will give you peace of mind whilst you are out at work or having a well deserved evening out.

Private Courses can be booked for more than 4 people at an extra £30 per person or £22.50 per person online - please call Caron on 07872557728 for more information or to book your course today!

Online Group Courses Run on the First Saturday of Every Month 6pm - 8pm